LAMA
16145 Hart St.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
t 323 904 1950
f 323 904 1954

Buying & Selling
To contact a specialist regarding consignments and purchases:
consign@lamodern.com

Bidding
For bidding inquiries:
bid@lamodern.com

Condition
For inquiries regarding condition:
condition@lamodern.com

Shipping
For information on shipping your purchases:
shipping@lamodern.com

Billing & Payments
For information about invoices and consignor payments:
clientaccounts@lamodern.com

Press
For press inquiries or image requests:
press@lamodern.com

Website Support
For inquiries and assistance with our website:
webmaster@lamodern.com

Shannon Loughrey
Partner
shannon@lamodern.com

Richard Wright
Chief Executive Officer
rwright@wright20.com

Carolina McConnell
Managing Director
carolina@lamodern.com

Clo Pazera
Specialist
clo@lamodern.com

Jamie Shi
Associate Specialist
jamie@lamodern.com

Mina Mireles
Client Services & Operations Associate
mina@lamodern.com

Cove Tsui
Cataloguer
cove@lamodern.com

Rachel Jones
Marketing & Content
rachel@lamodern.com

LAMA
16145 Hart St.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
t 323 904 1950  |  f 323 904 1954
info@lamodern.com

Wright
1440 West Hubbard St.
Chicago, IL 60642
t 312 563 0020  |  f 312 563 0040
info@wright20.com
visit Wright

Rago
333 North Main St. Lambertville, NJ 08530
243 North Main St. Lambertville, NJ 08530
t 609 397 9374  |  f 609 397 9377
info@ragoarts.com
visit Rago